Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Moh. Samsudin Yahya (yahya@punceling.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@punceling.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@punceling.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@punceling.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@punceling.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@punceling.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@punceling.com)